A melody is heard, played upon a flute…p

It is small and fine, telling of grass and trees and the horizon.  The curtain rises.
-Arthur Miller, Death of a Salesman

Like any other blog out there, this will be all about stuff I like or I hate.  Based on my perception in life, there will probably be much more hate.  There are just so many things out there that inspire dislike.  On top of that, hate elicits a much stronger reaction in the first place.  You’ll probably notice a couple places come up fairly often.  I’m an avid reader of University of Michigan sports on the internet, The Economist, The New Yorker, and the Houston Chronicle.  I also dabble in other sporting blogs that follow baseball and college football.  They’ll get their link when they post something I find interesting, enlightening, or awful.  Hopefully it will be few of the latter.

Other things that may come up from time to time are video games (primarily NCAA’09 for 360), school (perhaps several rants about my humanities courses), books I’m reading, wearing pants, or life in general.

Behold my life in all its glory.

Leave a Reply

