Truck-Gate (not tailgate, like the scandal gate) Day 3

Yes, I know I can’t write titles well.  That will come with time.  Also, I’m slowly trying to cut down on my use of parenthesis where commas or dashes would work nicely.  I may discuss this in future posts a bit more.

Anyways, review yourself here and here.

So today I got the great news that someone contacted my insurance company today with the potential of blaming me for last night’s incident.  It seems pretty weird seeing as THE OTHER PERSON WAS TICKETED FOR FAILURE TO CONTROL SPEED.  I’m due to talk with the insurance company sometime later today or tomorrow.  We’ll find out what it all means later.

2 Responses to Truck-Gate (not tailgate, like the scandal gate) Day 3

  1. PaulVB says:

    I actually just used this theme for the new WOLV website (wolv.org/wolv/). You have good taste

  2. formerlyanonymous says:

    It’s simple and less extravagant in the background. I’m too cheap to buy the ability for custom CSS. And by cheap I mean just poor. So no more gchat for you with the computer down?

Leave a Reply

