Site Adjustments and Twitter

I’ve adjusted my tags a little bit to make the site a bit more navigatable.  I switched all baseball posts that go else where as “varsity blue posts” as most will end up at varsity blue.    Everything else should fall under some sort of “posts” category, whether it be “suck posts,” “not suck posts,” “former.ly.cious,” or “umpiring.” This way, people won’t be notified twice of my posts that go to VB as well.

I’ve also created a twitterfeed for the “posts” category and another for the “baseball” category at Varsity Blue, as much of these posts are mine, at least up until we start home games.  I may send Paul out to a few games, as he enjoys them anyways.  This way I can get the notifications of new posts sent right to my twitter and out to those people who follow me.  I’m going to try this for a while and see how it goes with the twitter page.

Leave a Reply

