EMU Bumped Again

Move Wednesday’s game to Tuesday as weather looks bad on Wednesday.  Like a good neighbor, EMU is there.  No new preview, but here is the old one.  Should have a stat watch/poll watch come out tonight or early tomorrow.

I won’t be able to listen to this one live.  I’ve got a game in Splendora (1.5 hour drive for me) at 4pm, so I’ll be leaving the house around 1:45-2pm to get there early enough.  I won’t make it back here until 8:30pm-9pm (all CDT).  Looks like I’ll be box scoring it and counting on your comments.  Paul@VBlue is looking to be at the game with a camera.  Perhaps we’ll get some of his thoughts as well.

Leave a Reply

