Why I Try to Stay Positive

Hillsdale College editor finds carcasses on porch following publication’s critical editorial on baseball team

This guy wrote one hell of a critical article of the Hillsdale baseball team and ended up with a porch full of road kill including what looks like a goat carcass.  Jesus.  I take back all my unkind words about Mike Wilson, Jeff DeCarlo, all of the team strikeouts, and the radio announcers‘ first game.   Also, I apologize to any player I may have spoke poorly about.  Please have mercy on my soul and my porch.

Sincerely,
-formerlyanonymous

One Response to Why I Try to Stay Positive

  1. Other Chris says:

    No wonder you live so far from Ann Arbor….

Leave a Reply

